Leadership Contacts2

Executive Office

Charles Victor
President and Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Brownstein
Chief Financial Officer & General Counsel

Noreen Clindinning
Executive Managing Director

Michael Gerard
Director of Marketing

Advisory Board

Mr. Darren Kowalske
Crescent Bay Partners

Mr. Steven R. Inman
Managing Director

Mr. Thomas J. Biafore

Partner, Kilpatrick Stockton LLP

Mr. David Slutzky
President, E Inc

Mr. Craig Welin
Partner, Frandzel, Robins,
Bloom & Csato, L.C.

Mr. Andrew Chishom
Capital and Provincial Ltd

BUSINESS UNIT LEADERS

Transaction Services

Mr. Kevin May
Director
kmay@grs-global.com

Mr. Jeff Coyne
Director
jcoyne@grs-global.com

Mr. Mark Halloran
Director
mhalloran@grs-global.com

Mr. David Lindberg
Director
dlindberg@grs-global.com

Mr. Tony Mueller, P.E.
Director
tmueller@grs-global.com

Mr. Gary Sirota
Director
gsirota@grs-global.com

Ms. Julie Sorensen
Director
jsorensen@grs-global.com

Mr. Bill Tryon

Director of Technical Quality
btryon@grs-global.com

Dr. Gabriele Lüft (Germany)
Managing Director,
Global Assessment GmbH
glueft@grs-global.com

GRS Title Services, LLC

Mr. Dennis J. Vendetti
Managing Director
dvendetti@grs-global.com

Janice E. Carpi
National Underwriting Counsel
jcarpi@grs-global.com

Mr. Allen Brown
National Accounts Manager
abrown@grs-global.com

Mr. Stephen W. Francis
Director
sfrancis@grs-global.com