Leadership Contacts

Executive Office

Charles Victor
Chief Executive Officer

Noreen Clindinning
President

Andrew Brownstein
Chief Financial Officer & General Counsel

Michael Gerard
Director of Marketing

Stephen McNeil
Director of Strategic Development

Advisory Board

Mr. Darren Kowalske
Crescent Bay Partners

Mr. Thomas J. Biafore

Partner, Kilpatrick Stockton LLP

Mr. David Slutzky
Chairman, Skeo Solutions

Mr. Craig Welin
Partner, Frandzel, Robins,
Bloom & Csato, L.C.

BUSINESS UNIT LEADERS

GRS_Title Specific

 

 

Mr. Allen Brown
National Accounts Manager
9903 E. Bell Road, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 428-5575
abrown@grs-global.com

Mr. Stephen W. Francis
Director
901 E. Byrd Street, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 486-9465
sfrancis@grs-global.com

Mr. Brian L. Carr
Commercial Transactions Counsel
901 E. Byrd Street, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 486-9466
bcarr@grs-global.com

Ms. Amy Regal
Director
3361 Lander Road
Cleveland, OH 44122
(216) 571-7013
aregal@grs-global.com

Mr. Jason Jones
Director
9903 E. Bell Road, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 428-5580
jjones@grs-global.com

Ms. Diana Lansing
Director
2911 Turtle Creek Blvd, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75219
(214) 296-2166
dlansing@grs-global.com

BUSINESS UNIT LEADERS

Print

 

 

Mr. Mark Halloran
Director
(732) 450-8960
mhalloran@grs-global.com

Ms. Julie Sorensen
Director
(312) 476-7658
jsorensen@grs-global.com

Mr. Kevin May
Director
(310) 614-9329
kmay@grs-global.com

Mr. Jeff Coyne
Director
(510) 962-9534
jcoyne@grs-global.com

Mr. Tony Mueller, P.E.
Director
(312) 476-7621
tmueller@grs-global.com

Mr. Steve Canty
Director
(858) 433-0441
scanty@grs-global.com

Mr. Kevin Baumgartner
Director, CLS
(305) 547-9879
kbaumgartner@grs-global.com

Matthew McGovern
Director
(646) 760-0851
mmcgovern@grs-global.com

Thomas Woodard
Director
(561) 325-9857
twoodard@grs-global.com

John Burkart
Director, Phase II and Remediation Services
(704) 253-4075
jburkart@grs-global.com

GRS | Centaur_intro_specific_185

 

 

Mr. Barry Bain
Director
(630) 690-4335
bbain@grs-global.com

CPWeb

 

 

Mr. Andrew Chisholm (UK)
Managing Director
GRS Group | Capital and Provincial
achisholm@grs-candp.com